Member Login

Forgot your password? Click Here.
Not a member? Join Now!


Nominations for 2016 LOTY & LAA Now Open

REFORMA is seeking nominations for the 2016 Dr. Arnulfo D. Trejo Librarian of the Year Award (LOTY) and 2016 Elizabeth Martinez Lifetime Achievement Award (LAA).  

For more information please see the press releases: LOTY and LAA