Member Login






Forgot your password? Click Here.
Not a member? Join Now!

Blog

Building Community: Online Tools for Spanish Speakers

Public Library Association Webinar
Building Community: Online Tools for Spanish Speakers
 
Conducted by our former President : Loida Garcia-Febo!

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

2:00–3:00 PM Eastern
1:00–2:00 PM Central
12:00–1:00 PM Mountain
11:00 AM–12:00 PM Pacific

http://www.ala.org/ala/mgrps/divs/pla/onlinelearning/webinars/spanishspeakers.cfm

Contributors