Home > About REFORMA > REFORMA Executive Committee

REFORMA Executive Committee

President 2013 - 2014


Isabel Espinal
president@reforma.org
W.E.B. Du Bois Library,
University of Massachusetts
154 Hicks Way
Amherst, MA 01003
Tel: 413-545-6817
Fax: 413-577-1536

Vice-President / President Elect


Silvia Cisneros
vice-president@reforma.org
Santa Ana Public Library
26 Civic Center Plaza
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Tel: 714-647-5244


Immediate Past President


Denice Adkins
past-president@reforma.org
School of Information Science &
Learning Technologies
University of Missouri
303 Townsend Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Tel: 573-884-9804
Fax: 573-884-4944


Secretary / Recorder


Louis Munoz
secretary@reforma.org
PULSE Librarian Trainee
Multilingual Center
Brooklyn Public Library
718-230-2417
 


Treasurer


Sarah Dahlen
treasurer@reforma.org
California State University, Monterey Bay
100 Campus Center, Library
Seaside, CA 93955
(831)582-4432


Member at large


Cristina Ramirez
cristina.ramirez@richmondgov.com
Library/Community Services Manager
Broad Rock Branch,
Richmond Public Library
4820 Warwick Road
Richmond, Virginia 23224
Tel: 804-646-8488
Fax: 804-646-7014


 

Chapter Representative


Romelia Salinas
rsalina@calstatela.edu
Head of Access Services
JFK Memorial Library
California State University Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA 90032-8300
Tel: (323) 343-2019
Fax: (323) 343-5600
Chapters: Washington, Minnesota (inactive), Orange County, Puerto Rico, Northwest, Heartland, California Gold, Bibliotecas para la Gente.

Chapter Representative


Oscar Baeza
reformabaeza@gmail.com
Public Services Librarian
Assistant Professor
Valle Verde Library C 303
El Paso Community College
Tel: (915) 831-2340
Chapters: Carolina Chapter (Inactive), El Corazón de Tejas (Austin TX metropolitan area), El Paso (El Paso TX metropolitan area), Florida, La Estrella de Tejas (San Antonio TX metropolitan area), New Mexico Chapter, Northeast, Reforma Rio Trinidad (Dallas/Ft. Worth TX metropolitan area), Southeast


Chapter Representative


Sonia Bautista

Commerce Library
5655 Jillson St.
Commerce, CA 90040
Tel: (323) 722-6660
Chapters: Nevada, Arriba, Utah (Inactive), Tucson, Central Arizona, Los Angeles, Colorado, Libros, Midwest.