Member Login

Forgot your password? Click Here.
Not a member? Join Now!

Home > RNC IV > Contact


Under Construction

NOTES: RNC Co-Chairs need to provide us with a list of all the RNC Sub-Committees and their contacts.

Conference Co-Chairs
Orlando (Lando) Archibeque, Email: orlando.archibeque
Ramiro Salazar, Email: ramiro.salazar

Exhibits Committee
Tess Tobin, Email: ttobin

Finance Committee

Conference Registration Subâ€ï¿½Committee

Fundraising Committee

Local Arrangements Committee

Marketing/Public Relations Committee
Monica Chapa-McDomercq, Email: MCDomercq

Presentations Committee

Pre-Conference Committee
Susan Luévano, Email: sluevano

Conference Webpage Chair
Mario A. Ascencio, Email: mascencio