Event Calendar

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Book Buzz Summer Series: Children & YA Session I

Date(s): August 11, 2020

Time: 10:00 AM  PST - 11:30 AM  PST

Book Buzz Summer Series:  Children & YA Session I

Find out what’s new in the publishing industry for children, young adults, and adults. This free series will be open to librarians, educators, students, and professionals interested in serving Latino and Spanish-speaking communities.
Presentations will be held in English via Zoom and Facebook.

Program time: 
10am-11pm Pacific / 11am-12pm Mountain / 12pm-1pm Central / 1-2pm Eastern time

Book Buzz Summer Series:  Children & YA Session I
Tueday, August 11    

Presenting:

Presented by:
REFORMA Los Angeles and REFORMA Northeast
 




Change Category: