Executive Committee

Romelia SalinasPresident

David López
president@reforma.org
Regional Services Manager
OC Public Libraries
 

Romelia SalinasVice-President/President-Elect

Alexandra Rivera
vice-president@reforma.org
Associate Dean for Diversity, Inclusion, and Organization Development
Michigan State University Libraries
 
 

Immediate Past President

Romelia Salinas
past-president@reforma.org
Dean of Library & Learning Resources
Mt. San Antonio College
 

Secretary

Alma Ramos-McDermott
secretary@reforma.org
5th Grade Teacher
Avalon Elementary School
 
 

Treasurer

Denice Adkins 
treasurer@reforma.org
Associate Professor
University of Missouri
 

Member-At-large Representative

Alda Allina Migoni
at-large-rep@reforma.org 
Librarian
Library of Congress
 

Chapter Representative

Adriana Blancarte-Hayward
chapter-east-region@reforma.org
Manager of Outreach Services
New York Public Library
 
Chapters: Corazón de la Nación, Mid-Atlantic, Midwest, Northeast, Puerto Rico, REFORMA de Florida, REFORMA de las Carolinas
East & Midwest Region

Chapter Representative

Taylor Charron Schwab
chapter-central-region@reforma.org
Librarian
Denver Public Library
 
Chapters: Colorado, El Corazón de Tejas, El Paso, La Estrella de Tejas, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Phoenix, Reforma Rio Trinidad, Tucson, Washington.
Pacific Northwest and Southwest Region

Dolly LopezChapter Representative

Dr. Michele A. L. Villagran
chapter-west-region@reforma.org
Assistant Professor, School of Information
San José State University
 
Chapters: Bibliotecas para la Gente, California Gold, Central Coast, Inland Empire, Libros (San Diego), Los Angeles, Orange County, Reforma del Valle Central.
California Region