Executive Committee (2019-20)

President

Kenny Garcia
president@reforma.org
Research and Instruction Librarian
California State University, Monterey Bay Library
 

Vice-President/President-Elect

Oscar Baeza
vice-president@reforma.org
Head Librarian Associate Professor
El Paso Community College
 

Immediate Past President

Madeline Peña
past-president@reforma.org
Senior Librarian
Los Angeles Public Library
 

Secretary

Ana Campos
secretary@reforma.org
International Languages Dept. Manager
Los Angeles Public Library
 

Treasurer

Denice Adkins 
treasurer@reforma.org
Associate Professor
University of Missouri
 

Member-At-large Representative

Alda Allina Migoni
at-large-rep@reforma.org 
Librarian
Library of Congress
 

Chapter Representative

Manny Figueroa
chapter-east-region@reforma.org
Talent Development and Training Manager
Queens Library
 
Chapters: Midwest, Northeast, Oregon, Puerto Rico, REFORMA de Florida, Washington.
East Coast, Pacific North West & Puerto Rico Region
 

Chapter Representative

Nicanor Diaz
chapter-central-region@reforma.org
Immigrant Services Manager
Denver Public Library
 
Chapters: Colorado, El Corazón de Tejas, El Paso, La Estrella de Tejas, New Mexico, Phoenix, Reforma Rio Trinidad, Tucson.
Central, Mountain & Southwest Region
 

Chapter Representative

David López
chapter-west-region@reforma.org
Senior Librarian
Santa Ana Public Library
 
Chapters: Bibliotecas para la Gente, California Gold, Libros (San Diego), Los Angeles, Orange County, Reforma del Valle Central.
California Region