Executive Committee

President

Romelia Salinas
president@reforma.org
Dean of Library & Learning Resources
Mt. San Antonio College
 

Romelia SalinasVice-President/President-Elect

David López
vice-president@reforma.org
Marketing & Communications Librarian
OC Public Libraries
 

Immediate Past President

Nicanor Diaz
past-president@reforma.org
Immigrant Services Manager
Denver Public Library
 

Secretary

Alma Ramos-McDermott
secretary@reforma.org
Media Specialist
Lake Trafford Elementary School
 

Treasurer

Denice Adkins 
treasurer@reforma.org
Associate Professor
University of Missouri
 

Member-At-large Representative

Alda Allina Migoni
at-large-rep@reforma.org 
Librarian
Library of Congress
 

Chapter Representative

Adriana Blancarte-Hayward
chapter-east-region@reforma.org
Manager of Outreach Services
New York Public Library
 
Chapters:  Mid Atlantic Chapter, Midwest, Northeast, Oregon, Puerto Rico, REFORMA de Florida, Washington, East Coast, Pacific North West & Puerto Rico Region

Chapter Representative

Taylor Charron Schwab
chapter-central-region@reforma.org
Librarian
Denver Public Library
 
Chapters: Colorado, El Corazón de Tejas, El Paso, La Estrella de Tejas, New Mexico, Phoenix, Reforma Rio Trinidad, Tucson.
Central, Mountain & Southwest Region

Dolly Lopez

Chapter Representative

Balladolid (Dolly) Lopez
chapter-west-region@reforma.org
Electronic Resources Librarian
California State University, Fresno
 
Chapters: Bibliotecas para la Gente, California Gold, Inland Empire, Libros (San Diego), Los Angeles, Orange County, Reforma del Valle Central.
California Region