Event Calendar

Friday, June 26, 2020

Noche de Cuentos at ALA Virtual 2020

Start Date: 6/26/2020 6:00 PM EDT
End Date: 6/26/2020 8:00 PM EDT

Location:
United States 

Noche de Cuentos / A Night of Stories at ALA Virtual 2020

Celebrating the Power of Storytelling to Unite Communities. Featuring award-winning storytellers such as Neil Eduardo Izaza "Zien Cuentos" and Rosalia Pacheco in an enchanting evening of performances celebrating and affirming the richness of Latino heritage and culture.

Friday, June 26

3 - 5 PM Pacific / 4 - 6 PM Mountain / 5 - 7 PM Central / 6 - 8 PM Eastern time
 

Zoom link registration